Promote your events and press releases in York for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Light Rain

Minimum Temperature: 14°C (57°F)
Wind Direction: Northerly

Mon

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
12°C (54°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Event

Events in York

Whats On in York in July, 2017

Monday 24th Jul

Ryedale Festival Summer Season Read More

Ryedale Festival Summer Season

Around Ryedale , Malton

From Monday 24th Jul 2017 - Until Sunday 30th Jul 2017 View other dates

- Mon 24th July
- Tue 25th July
- Wed 26th July
- Thu 27th July
- Fri 28th July
- Sat 29th July
- Sun 30th July

Ryedale Festival 2017 bringing great music and top-class performers to beautiful and historic venues, in a friendly atmosphere amid idyllic North Yorkshire countryside. 57 Events between Thirsk and Scarborough, Lastingham and York. See ryedalefestival.com for details

Thursday 27th Jul

45 - Coffee Concert - Seafaring Read More

45 - Coffee Concert - Seafaring

St Oswald's church , Church Hill, Filey YO14 9ET

On Jul 27, 2017

This is one of 57 events forming the Ryedale Festival. See www.ryedalefestival.com

47 - Young Artist Platform - 5 - Musicians of Ryedale School Read More

47 - Young Artist Platform - 5 - Musicians of...

Helmsley Arts Centre , Meeting House Ct, Helmsley, YO62 5DW

On Jul 27, 2017

This is one of 57 events forming the Ryedale Festival. See ryedalefestival.com

Saturday 29th Jul

52 - Coffee Concert - Lawrence Power (viola) Read More

52 - Coffee Concert - Lawrence Power (viola)

The Saloon , Duncombe Park, Helmsley, YO62 5EB

On Jul 29, 2017

This is one of 57 events forming the Ryedale Festival. See www.ryedalefestival.com

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Curious About York? Read More

Curious About York?

York City Centre , Starts from: York Minster, Minster Yard, YO1 7HH

From Monday 24th Jul 2017 - Until Sunday 31st Dec 2017

Discover York with two unique, self-guided heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt

Back to Top

Add your Event +